The Good Life

Subscribe to continue reading

Subscribe to get access to the rest of this post and other subscriber-only content.

Published by: The RA Adventurer

I have been into Photography since I was around 11 or 12 years old, It was how I spent time with my Dad growing up, He taught me quite a bit over the years, and I have learned even more along the way by observing other photographers as well. I was diagnosed with Moderate Rheumatoid Arthritis in 2011, from that day forward I have fought to keep myself as mobile as possible, and so far I have managed to do just that. I have good Days and I have bad days, but mostly good days. My Husband and I live on the Northern Oregon Coast and enjoy being able to enjoy all that the coast has to offer.

Categories Disabled, Disabled PhotographerTags,